Events

Upcoming Events

ReThinkBreastCancer

Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 1pm-3pm
Lyric Writing Workshop
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON

Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 4pm
The Lesters
Sauce on the Danforth
1376 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M4J 1N9
Murray Foster, Tory Cassis & Jeff Ulster.

Friday, November 2 – Sunday, November 4, 2018
Toronto Songwriting School Fall Getaway
Port McNicoll, ON

Saturday, November 10, 2018 – 2pm
Sons of ’17
Civic Museum
52 Norfolk Street
Guelph, Ontario N1H 4H8
Murray Foster & Mike Ford present their WWI-themed musical. Tickets

Thursday, December 13, 2018 – 9pm
The Lesters
Burdock
1184 Bloor St W.
Toronto, ON M6H 1N2
Murray Foster, Tory Cassis & Jeff Ulster. Tickets.

Saturday, January 5, 2019 – 1pm-3pm
Lyric Writing Workshop
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON

Mondays, January 7 – February 11, 2019
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON

Tuesdays, January 8 – February 19, 2019
Intermediate / Original Song Workshop
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON

Wednesdays, January 9 – February 20, 2019
Intermediate / Original Song Workshop
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON

Wednesday, February 6 – Sunday, February 10, 2019
Toronto Songwriting School Nashville Songwriter Getaway
Nashville, TN

Friday, March 22, 2019 – Sunday, March 24, 2019
Chelsea Sunrise
Millikin University – Albert Taylor Theatre – Shilling Hall
1184 W Main St
Decatur, IL 62522
A developmental production of the new musical by Murray Foster & Mike Ford.

Thursday, April 11, 2019 – Sunday, April 21, 2019
Chelsea Sunrise
Sheridan College – Studio Theatre
1430 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, ON L6H 2L1
Full production of the new musical by Murray Foster & Mike Ford.

Sunday, April 28, 2019 – Sunday, May 5, 2019
In the Footsteps of John Galt
Guelph Museum Tour of Scotland
Premiering Mike Ford & Murray Foster’s original musical theatre production, Galt’s Dreams. Register.

 

Check back for upcoming events, workshops & speaking engagements.

Past Events