Events

Upcoming Events

ReThinkBreastCancer

Wednesdays, Bi-Weekly, June 21 – August 30, 2017 – 7:30pm
Original Song Workshop
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class meets every other week June 21– Aug 30.
Join at any time.

Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 1pm-3pm
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class

Saturday, August 26, 2017 – 10am-12pm
Lonny’s Smile Kids Urban Day Camp
Beach United Church
140 Wineva Ave
Toronto, ON M4E 2T4
singalong

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 1pm-3pm
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 4pm
The Lesters
Sauce on the Danforth
1376 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M4J 1N9

Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 1pm-3pm
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class

Friday, October 13 – Sunday, October 15, 2017
CMTP Festival of New Musicals

1430 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, Ontario L6H 2L1
Staged reading of Cocksure Lads musical.
Tickets for the CMTP Festival of New Musicals will be on sale on September 6, 2017 at:  tickets.sheridancollege.ca.

Friday, November 3 – Sunday, November 5, 2017
Toronto Songwriting School Fall Getaway
Orillia, ON

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – 1pm-3pm
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class


Friday, November 24, 2017 – 7pm
Cocksure Lads (duo)
Guelph Civic Museum
52 Norfolk St.
Guelph, ON N1H 4H8
Oh Canada Concerts

Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 1pm-3pm
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class

Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 4pm
The Lesters
Sauce on the Danforth
1376 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M4J 1N9

Check back for upcoming events, workshops & speaking engagements.

Past Events