Events

Upcoming Events

ReThinkBreastCancer

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
The Urban Orchestra Fundraiser
Dora Keogh’s
141 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M4K 1N2
Hosting and performing as The Cocksure Lads

Friday, November 3 – Sunday, November 5, 2017
Toronto Songwriting School Fall Getaway
Orillia, ON

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Original Song Workshop

Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON M4J 3T3
Songwriting class. Join at anytime.

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – 1pm-3pm
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – 8pm
The Lesters EP Release
Monarch Tavern
12 Clinton Street
Toronto, ON
The Lesters are: Tory Cassis, Murray Foster, & Jeff Ulster

Sunday, November 12, 2017 – 1pm-3pm
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Original Song Workshop

Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON M4J 3T3
Songwriting class. Join at anytime.


Friday, November 24, 2017 – 7pm
Cocksure Lads (duo)
Guelph Civic Museum
52 Norfolk St.
Guelph, ON N1H 4H8
Oh Canada Concerts

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Original Song Workshop

Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON M4J 3T3
Songwriting class. Join at anytime.

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 1pm-3pm
Songwriting for Beginners
Toronto Songwriting School
23 Seymour Avenue
Toronto, ON
songwriting class

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 8pm
Cocksure Lads (duo)
Garage Series Concerts
125 Toll Road
Holland Landing, ON L9N 1G8

Wednesday, March 14 – Sunday, March 18, 2018
Toronto Songwriting School New Orleans Getaway
New Orleans, La, USA

Saturday, April 28 – Saturday, May 5, 2018
In the Footsteps of John McCrae
Brussels, Belgium
Guelph Museums’ 100th anniversary tour of WWI sites. Sons of ’17 performance.

Friday, June 8 – Sunday, June 10, 2018
Toronto Songwriting School Summer Getaway
Castleton, ON

Check back for upcoming events, workshops & speaking engagements.

Past Events